Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Principal: Dr. Chris Scharbach Ed.D – cscharbach@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Assistant Principal: Megan Faughnan- mfaughnan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Cathy Kenny- ckenny@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Helen Endall – hendall@stfrancisschoolbh.net

School Nurse: Peggy Conroy

Bookkeeper: Marguerite Kazalski – mkazalski@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Faculty

Content Learning Center: Margaret Buckley- mbuckley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Nursery AM: Joanna Bodnar- jbodnar@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Nursery PM: Joanna Bodnar- jbodnar@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K A: Marianne Caruso- mcaruso@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K B:  Kelly Schmitt- kschmitt@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten A: Mollie Kulhman- mkulhman@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten B: Jeannine Stathis- jstathis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten C: Margaret Cronin- mcronin@stfrancisschoolbh.net 

1A: Judy Lindner- jlindner@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1B: Michele Surgot- msurgot@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1C: Abigail Loughlin- aloughlin@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2A: Trisha O’Malley- tomalley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2B: Danielle Gannon- dgannon@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2C: Josephine D’Alessandro- jdalessandro@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3A: Heather Killian- hkillian@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3B: Danielle Farragher- dfarragher@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3C: Jenna Cavale- jcavale@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4A: Laura Sullivan- laurasullivan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4B: Donna Varelakis-  dvarelakis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th Grade Math, Science, and Religion: Gayle Norton- gnorton@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th Grade ELA, Social Studies, and Religion: Patricia Attanasio- pattanasio@stfrancisschoolbh.net

6th Grade Math and Religion:  Marlo Fountaine- mfountaine@stfrancisschoolbh.net

6th Grade SS, Science, and Religion: Richard Diffendale- rdiffendale@stfrancisschoolbh.net

6th Grade ELA and Religion: Nancy Re- nre@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Math and 8A Religion: Suellen Foti- sfoti@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies and 7A Religion: Maureen Hayes- mhayes@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Science and 8B Religion: Maureen Gigliello- mgigliello@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade ELA and 7A Religion: Ann McMahon- amcmahon@stfrancisschoolbh.net

STEM: Patricia Powers- ppowers@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Physical Education: Randy Neiswenter- rneiswenter@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Spanish Grades 2-6- Christina Troia- ctroia@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Latin Grade 7-8- Dr. Chris Scharbach Ed.D – cscharbach@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Art: Gabrielle Mangano- gmangano@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Guidance Counselor- Jennifer DiStefano- JDistefano@pdhpbklyndiocese.org