Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Principal: Chris Scharbach – cscharbach@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Assistant Principal: Rori Martello – rmartello@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Cathy Kenny- ckenny@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Helen Endall – hendall@stfrancisschoolbh.net

School Nurse: Peggy Conroy

Guidance Counselor: Nicolette Pirozzi (PDHP)- npirozzi@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Bookkeeper: Marguerite Kazalski – mkazalski@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Faculty

Content Learning Center: Maraget Buckley- mbuckley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Nursery: Christina Troia- ctroia@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K A: Marianne Caruso- mcaruso@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K B: Kim Thompson- kthompson@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten A: Sally Quinn- squinn@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten B: Jeannine Stathis- jstathis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1A: Judy Lindner- jlindner@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1B: Tara Davan- tdavan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2A: Trisha O’Malley- tomalley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2B: Kelly Schmitt- kschmitt@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3A: Heather Killian- hkillian@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3B: Danielle Farragher- dfarragher@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3C: Elizabeth Meittinis- emeittinis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4A: Laura Sullivan- laurasullivan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4B: Donna Varelakis-  dvarelakis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Social Studies and 5B Religion: Patricia Attanasio- pattanasio@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Math and 6B Religion: Marlo Fountaine- mfountaine@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Science and 5A Religion: Gayle Norton- gnorton@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade ELA and 6A Religion: Nancy Re- nre@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Math and 8A Religion: Suellen Foti- sfoti@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies and 7A Religion: Eileen Scahill- escahill@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Science and 8B Religion: Maureen Gigliello- mgigliello@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade ELA and 7A Religion: Ann McMahon- amcmahon@stfrancisschoolbh.net

STEM: Patricia Powers- ppowers@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Physical Education: Randy Neiswenter- rneiswenter@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Spanish: Nicholas Amster- namster@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Art: Gabrielle Mangano- gmangano@stfrancisschoolbh.net