Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Principal: Dr. Chris Scharbach Ed.D – cscharbach@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Assistant Principal: Megan Faughnan- mfaughnan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Cathy Kenny- ckenny@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Helen Endall – hendall@stfrancisschoolbh.net

School Nurse: Peggy Conroy

Bookkeeper: Marguerite Kazalski – mkazalski@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Faculty

Content Learning Center: Margaret Buckley- mbuckley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Nursery AM: Joanna Bodnar- jbodnar@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Nursery PM: Joanna Bodnar- jbodnar@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K A: Marianne Caruso- mcaruso@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K B:  Kelly Schmitt- kschmitt@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K C: Danielle Gannon- dgannon@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten A: Samantha Suarez- ssuarez@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten B: Jeannine Stathis- jstathis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1A: Judy Lindner- jlindner@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1B: Michele Surgot- msurgot@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2A: Trisha O’Malley- tomalley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2B: Margaret Cronin- mcronin@stfrancisschoolbh.net 

3A: Heather Killian- hkillian@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3B: Danielle Farragher- dfarragher@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4A: Laura Sullivan- laurasullivan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4B: Donna Varelakis-  dvarelakis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Social Studies: Patricia Attanasio- pattanasio@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Math:  Marlo Fountaine- mfountaine@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th abd 6th Grade Religion: Elizabeth Meittinis- emeittinis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Science: Gayle Norton- gnorton@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade ELA: Nancy Re- nre@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Math and 8A Religion: Suellen Foti- sfoti@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies and 7A Religion: Maureen Hayes- mhayes@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Science and 8B Religion: Maureen Gigliello- mgigliello@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade ELA and 7A Religion: Ann McMahon- amcmahon@stfrancisschoolbh.net

STEM: Patricia Powers- ppowers@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Physical Education: Randy Neiswenter- rneiswenter@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Spanish: Christina Troia- ctroia@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Art: Gabrielle Mangano- gmangano@stfrancisschoolbh.net

 

Special Education Services

Zoom Directions for Students Guide

 

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Tonello’s Occupational Therapy Zoom Room

 

Speech Therapy (Google Meet)

Mrs. Fitzgerald’s Speech Therapy Room

Mrs. Meade’s Speech Therapy Room

Mrs. Gallagher’s Speech Therapy Room