Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Principal: Chris Scharbach – cscharbach@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Assistant Principal: Rori Martello – rmartello@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Phyllis Lograno – plograno@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Secretary: Helen Endall – hendall@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Office Aide: Theresa King

School Nurse: Peggy Conroy

Guidance Counselor: Nicolette Pirozzi (PDHP)

Bookkeeper: Marguerite Kazalski – mkazalski@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Faculty

Content Learning Center: Maraget Buckley- mbuckley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Nursery: Trisha O’Malley – tomalley@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K A: Marianne Caruso – mcaruso@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Pre-K B: Kim Thompson – kthompson@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten A: Sally Quinn – squinn@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Kindergarten B: Elaine Smith – esmith@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1A: Judy Lindner – jlindner@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1B: Tara Davan – tdavan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

1C: Jeannine Stathis – jstathis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2A: Amanda Finlayson – afinlayson@stfrancisschoolbh.net

2B: Kelly Watters – kwatters@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3A: Laura Sullivan – laurasullivan@stfrancisschoolbh.net

3B: Danielle Farragher – dfarragher@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4A: Heather Killian- hkillian@stfrancisschoolbh.net

4B: Donna Varelakis – dvarelakis@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Social Studies and 6B Religion: Maeghan Edwards – medwards@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Math and 5B Religion: Marlo Fountaine – mfountaine@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade Science and 5A Religion: Christina Troia – ctroia@stfrancisschoolbh.net

5th and 6th Grade ELA and 6B Religion: Maureen Hayes – mhayes@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Math and 8A Religion: Suellen Foti – sfoti@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies and 7A Religion: Eileen Scahill- escahill@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade Science and 8B Religion: Maureen Gigliello – mgigliello@stfrancisschoolbh.net

7th and 8th Grade ELA and 7A Religion: Ann McMahon – amcmahon@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Technology: Patricia Powers – ppowers@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Physical Education: Helene Hamilton – hhamilton@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Spanish: Maribel Chanona – mchanona@stfrancisschoolbh.net

Art: Gabrielle Mangano – gmangano@stfrancisschoolbh.net