Board of Directors

Members – Prime Sponsors of the Academy who appoint directors and ensure the Academy’s overall Catholic Identity

– Rev. James Massa – Moderator of the Curia
– Rev. John J Bracken– Administrator, St. Francis de Sales
– Rev. Peter J Rayder– Pastor, Blessed Trinity Parish
– Thomas Chadzutko, ED.D. – Superintendent of Schools, R.C. Diocese of Brooklyn

Board of Directors – Governing body of the Academy

— Salvatore Amodeo
— Sister Patricia Bracken, DW
— Ann Cordes
— Timothy McElhinney
— William Lavin
— Desmond McGowan
— Dina Tammaro
— Terence Quinlan
— Tara Stackpole
— Keith Sullivan